Write to your local TDs

Click on your constituency in the Ireland or Dublin maps opposite to choose which TDs to send the email below to. Tip: Hover your mouse over a constituency for a few seconds to see its name.

Carlow-KilkennyCavan-MonaghanClareCork EastCork North-CentralCork North-WestCork South-CentralCork South-WestDonegal North-EastDonegal South-WestDublin CentralDublin Mid WestDublin NorthDublin North CentralDublin North-EastDublin North-WestDublin SouthDublin South-CentralDublin South-EastDublin South-WestDublin WestDún LaoghaireGalway EastGalway WestKerry North - West LimerickKerry SouthKildare NorthKildare SouthLaois-OffalyLimerickLimerick CityLongford-WestmeathLouthMayoMeath EastMeath WestRoscommon-South LeitrimSligo-North LeitrimTipperary NorthTipperary SouthWaterfordWexfordWicklow and East Carlow
« Button is disabled until you choose a constituency.